: 0

Martin Sexton - Black Sheep Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Martin Sexton - Black Sheep Vinyl

Item #: 8MLP02
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Vinyl Edition of Black Sheep, the record that put Martin on the map.
Vinyl includes a free album download.

Track List:
1.) Black Sheep
2.) Glory Bound
3.) Diner
4.) Freedom of the Road
5.) Caught in the Rain
6.) Love Keep Us Together
7.) Over My Head
8.) Gypsy Woman
9.) Candy
10.) Can't Stop Thinking 'Bout You
11.) America the Beautiful
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.