: 0

Martin Sexton Mixtape of the Open Road Ultimate Combo
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Martin Sexton Mixtape of the Open Road Ultimate Combo

Item #: 8M29COMBO
Select Option:
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
The best savings. A super soft Mixtape tour tee (winter/spring tour dates on back), Mixtape vinyl (includes digital download card), Mixtape CD and limited edition silkscreen poster.

Remember that mix tape your friend made you way back when - the one that's etched in your soul? Martin Sexton's new album Mixtape of the Open Road is that musical cross-country trip, blazing through all territories of style, as you cruise through time and place. This record is a charm bracelet of twelve gems all strung together with the golden thread of what Rolling Stone calls a "soul marinated voice."

Track List:
1 Do It Daily 2:56
2 You (My Mind Is Woo) 3:36
3 Pine Away 3:19
4 Set In Stone 3:02
5 Remember That Ride 4:04
6 Give It Up 3:44
7 Shut Up and Sing 3:52
8 I Believe In You 3:57
9 Doin' Something Right 2:56
10 Dandelion Days 2:23
11 Virginia 3:47
12 Supper Time 3:27

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.